top of page

Sun, 30 Apr

|

Zoom

1h Self-Care Retreat

Let's dedicate May 2023 to our self-care.

1h Self-Care Retreat
1h Self-Care Retreat

Time & Location

30 Apr 2023, 19:00 – 20:00 EEST

Zoom

About the workshop

Self-care does not require overpriced products and services. Self-care starts with giving yourself enough sleep or a moment of stillness.

In this one-hour workshop we will talk about what self-care is and why self-care is so important for your mental and physical health, especially during PhD. We will explore and reflect on different ways of self-care and practice some of them together.

Together we kick off 30 days of self-care.

What can you expect? 

Some science, some reflection, some interaction.

! Please check your time zone !

London, UK: 5 p.m. (UTC +1)

Berlin, Germany: 6 p.m. (UTC +2)

Nicosia, Cyprus: 7 p.m. (UTC +3)

The workshop is free of charge.

Share this event

bottom of page